Meeting Register Page

Delicious - It's All In How You Slice It
4pm AKDT / 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT
Four of the TBD Tellers share stories. The TBD Tellers are: Anne Rutherford, Jeff Doyle, Ingrid Nixon, Norm Brecke, Paul Strickland & Simon Brooks with MC Antonio Rocha. Donations to help us do what we do: www.tinyurl.com/tbd-donate. Donors will receive a link to a recording of the show to watch on demand for two weeks after the event.

Nov 29, 2022 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information