Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
YouthWorker Recharge
You need to recharge after a week of working with teens! Join us for a weekly time to be encouraged by a leading youth ministry trainer and spend a couple minutes focusing on how it is with your own soul around people who know what it's like to minister to teens. Every week on Thursdays at Noon Eastern (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) to recharge!

Register once, attend any Thursday.
Oct 29, 2020 11:00 AM
Nov 5, 2020 11:00 AM
Nov 12, 2020 11:00 AM
Nov 19, 2020 11:00 AM
Nov 26, 2020 11:00 AM
Dec 3, 2020 11:00 AM
Dec 10, 2020 11:00 AM
Dec 17, 2020 11:00 AM
Dec 24, 2020 11:00 AM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information