Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
YouthWorker Recharge
You need to recharge after a week of working with teens! Join us for a weekly time to be encouraged by a leading youth ministry trainer and spend a couple minutes focusing on how it is with your own soul around people who know what it's like to minister to teens. Every week on Thursdays at Noon Eastern (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) to recharge!

Register once, attend any Thursday.
Jan 21, 2021 11:00 AM
Jan 28, 2021 11:00 AM
Feb 4, 2021 11:00 AM
Feb 11, 2021 11:00 AM
Feb 18, 2021 11:00 AM
Feb 25, 2021 11:00 AM
Mar 4, 2021 11:00 AM
Mar 11, 2021 11:00 AM
Mar 18, 2021 11:00 AM
Mar 25, 2021 11:00 AM
Apr 1, 2021 11:00 AM
Apr 8, 2021 11:00 AM
Apr 15, 2021 11:00 AM
Apr 22, 2021 11:00 AM
Apr 29, 2021 11:00 AM
May 6, 2021 11:00 AM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information