Meeting Register Page

A double winter Soul Bath in Celebration of the 2021 Winter Solstice
Soul Bath 2 - Releasing the Darkness
December 21st 11a PST/ 2pm EST/ 8pm CEST

Petra and Sara will be combining the beautiful, magical and real super powers of:
-a brief, gentle, physical practice
-fully felt sensing into the body
-visualization, imagination,
and
-delicious bathing in expansive sound

Please give your contribution via Venmo (@saragalassini) or Paypal (pvn.nyc@gmail.com) before joining the event
When paying please mention your name, “Soul Bath 1”, “Soul Bath 2”, or “Both Baths”

Sliding Scale $20-$35 / €15--€30 for one Soul Bath
or
Sliding Scale $40-$60 / €35-€55 for both Soul Baths
Please pay prior to the event
When paying please mention your name, “Soul Bath 1”, “Soul Bath 2”, or “Both Baths”
Please note payment is non-refundable
After receiving your payment you will be sent an email with your registration confirmation and the Zoom link.

-links to the recording(s) will be shared with all participants and will be accessible until January 2nd-

Dec 21, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information