Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
SURJ Swing Georgia Left Phone Banks!
Friends: it's time to stop wringing our hands and start taking action to make sure that we DEFEAT TRUMP this November and build our movements for justice beyond the election. Join SURJ as we call white voters in Georgia to make sure that this year, we #swingGeorgialeft, and we give white people a long term political home.

We need to narrow a gap of about 55,000 white voters to win Georgia in November. And we know it can be done! We've been calling white folks in Georgia for weeks now, and we've got more work to do together every Saturday and Thursday up until the election to make sure that Georgia goes blue.

At Saturday phone banks we call Georgia voters to support them with getting registered and making a plan to vote safely and securely.
Voter Contact Phone Bank dates:
1-4:30pm ET / 10am-1:30pm PT on Saturdays, October 10, October 17, October 24, October 31

At Thursday phone banks, we do recruitment calls to our base to sign up more people for the Saturday phone banks to voters.
Volunteer Recruitment Phone Bank dates:
6-9pm ET / 3-6pm PT on Thursdays, October 8, October 15, October 22, October 29

Our final 3 Voter Contact Phone Banks are 1-4:30pm ET / 10am-1:30pm PT Sunday November 1 and then 4-7pm ET / 1-4pm PT on Mon/Tues November 2nd & 3rd.

Register below for as many as you can join us for! Scroll to see the later sessions!
Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: SURJ Swing Georgia Left Team.