Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Fall embodied practice with Kavitha Rao
Kavitha writes,

"As with previous embodied practice series, we’ll draw from qi-gong, yoga, and ayurveda. I’ll focus on strengthening lungs and working with emotions like grief, anxiety, fear and rage.

My intention is for the class to be accessible to beginners as well as seasoned yogis, and my hope is that there are aspects of this practice that you can repeat and create rhythms and routines that can help you to build resilience to face change with grace and creativity. Join me for one day or every day, as it fits your schedules and needs."

This 5-part series begins Wednesday November 10 at 10AM ET / 9AM CT / 8AM MT / 7AM PT, and continues Wednesday mornings through December 8, 2021.
Dec 1, 2021 10:00 AM
Dec 8, 2021 10:00 AM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information