Meeting Register Page

Hara Diagnosis with Alan Jansson sensei
Hara Diagnosis in Traditional Japanese Acupuncture with Alan Jansson sensei

May 19th 2020 10:00 PM Lisbon, Portugal/London, UK
May 19th 2020 05:00 PM Eastern Time US New York
May 20th 2020 07:00 AM Brisbane/Sydney/Melbourne

May 20, 2020 07:00 AM in Brisbane

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: World Acupuncture.