Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Peace Through Tourism IIPT Family Meeting
To be hosted again by Juergen Steinmetz, World Tourism Network, and Chaired by IIPT Board Chairman, Timothy Marshall.
Dr. Taleb Rifai, Chairman, IIPT International Advisory Board, again will be our Guest of Honor

Friday, July 16, 2021
7:30 Hawaii 
10.30 California | BC
11.30 Colorado
12.30 Texas | Mexico City | Peru
13.30 EST New York | Florida | Puerto Rico
17.30 Ghana | Sierra Leone
18.30 UK | Portugal | Nigeria
19.30 CET Germany | Tunisia | South Africa\
20.30 EET Greece | Jordan | Israel | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
21.30 UAE | Seychelles
22.00 Iran
23.00 India
23.15 Nepal

Saturday, July 17
00.30 Thailand | Jakarta
01.30 China | Hong Kong | Bali
02.30 Japan | Korea
03.30 Guam | Sydney
05.30 New Zealand

Jul 16, 2021 07:30 AM in Hawaii

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Louis D'Amore.