Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Laura Jamison, author of All the Right Mistakes - a virtual event with Boswell Book Company
Laura Jamison, author of All the Right Mistakes, has written about five college classmates whose friendship is endangered when one of them writes an advice book detailing her friends' life mistakes. For fans of Where'd You Go, Bernadette? and Big Little Lies. Jamison is an attorney based in the Milwaukee area. Purchase your copy of All the Right Mistakes at
https://www.boswellbooks.com/book/9781631527098.

Aug 13, 2020 06:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information