Meeting Register Page

Let's Talk Nonbinary: Ensuring a Safe and Respectful Environment for Gender Diverse Individuals
In the Fall of 2020, NALP members engaged in a series moderated discussions surrounding gender diversity. In light of the positive response to such discussions, as well as the need for continued education on how we can best support gender non-binary individuals in the legal profession, this series will continue this Fall 2021. The NALP Task Force on Supporting Gender Non-Binary Individuals in the Legal Profession invites you to save the dates/times as follows:
• Thursday, September 9, 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET
• Wednesday, October 6, 12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET
• Wednesday, November 10, 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET

Discussion topics and pre-registration details are forthcoming.

Nov 10, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information