Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Show and Tell - Digital Innovation Council
NOTE: If you are registering last minute, we have 3 open spots right now. To avoid going over capacity, I will approve your registration manually by 9 am Pacific time.

Are you working on digital projects, funded by Canada Council or otherwise? Let's talk, compare notes, and borrow from each other.

We'll hold a 75-minute conversation on Monday, October 19th at 10 am Pacific/ 11 am Mountain / 12 noon Central / 1 pm Eastern / 2 pm Atlantic and 2:30 pm Newfoundland time. Join in the conversation and share your work and insights. Guest artists to open this session are Sarah MacDougall (song poet, London, ON) and Antoinette GreenOliph (teller of real stories, Whitehorse, Yukon)

I'm working on several national and regional digital initiatives in arts and culture. Within these projects there is a lot of cross-semination happening. I can only imagine how much better it would be if we knew more about what we are all working on and achieving.  

My work is about making those in our artistic and cultural communities who want to participate in digital spaces stronger and more powerful. 

So I've created the Digital Innovation Council for Arts and Culture as a place for sharing the fruits of our collective work and our thinking about what comes next.

Oct 19, 2020 10:00 AM in Vancouver

Strategic Moves : Thinking Business logo
Loading
* Required information