Meeting Register Page

SIOR Europe Chapter AGM
Executive Committee: Paul Danks, Andrew Smith, Iain Rackley.
Committee Members: Paul McDowell, James Mulhall, Iain Finnigan, Alberto Iori, Renata Osiecka, Matthew Leguen de Lacroix,
Michael Pain, Christophe Wuyts.

The Annual General Meeting of the European Regional Chapter of SIOR will be held on Wednesday 20th January 2021 at 18:00 CET 17:00 GMT 12:00 EST via Zoom [insert link]

By Order: Iain Rackley, Honorary Secretary

AGENDA


1. To read the notice convening the meeting.
2. To read the list of apologies.
3. To approve the Minutes of the ERC AGM meeting held on 31st Jan. 2020.
4. To receive the Chapter President’s Report, including
- Dublin Conference update.
- Events held
- Planned Chapter events
- SIOR World conferences [TransACT360 & CREate360]
- Chapter membership update
5. To receive the Treasurer’s Report, including
- Chapter
- Dublin Conference
6. Any other business of which appropriate notice has been given.

Jan 20, 2021 06:00 PM in Paris

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information