Meeting Register Page

Ask Me Anything: Quantum at Pawsey
Pawsey Supercomputing Centre invites you to join us for a Pawsey Hour (Ask. Me. Anything.), our way of reaching out to the research community.

Pawsey Hour AMA is an opportunity to join in a discussion with Pawsey expert staff and an online community of peers. This session will focus on Quantum Computing at the Pawsey Centre.

If you have any pressing questions please join the session, especially if you are:

- New researchers who want to know if Pawsey services are for them
- Current users who have specific questions about our infrastructure and expertise, or their research challenges (within the Pawsey context)

This Zoom session will be held on Monday [DATE] from 10.00-11.00 am AWST.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting from Zoom.

If you have any issues with registering or do not receive the Zoom details upon registration, please email us at help@pawsey.org.au.

The event will take place at 10:00 am AWST / 12:00 pm AEST / 1:00 pm AEDT

Mar 29, 2021 10:00 AM in Perth

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Pawsey Supercomputing Centre.