Meeting Register Page

【Building A Beautiful Foundation】- An Introduction to Buddhism, Lamrim
Taught by Gen Namgyel-la

Course details: https://www.venerable-namgyel-online-sangha.com/beautifulfoundation

Join through YouTube: www.youtube.com/VenNamgyel

Making offering: https://www.venerable-namgyel-online-sangha.com/donation

Time:
AEST (UTC +10): 19:00 - 20:15
HKT (UTC +8): 17:00 - 18:15
IST (UTC +5.30): 14:30 - 15:45
CEST (UTC +2): 11:00 - 12:15

We'll inform you if there is any change in the course schedule.
Mar 6, 2022 05:00 PM
Mar 20, 2022 05:00 PM
Apr 3, 2022 05:00 PM
Apr 17, 2022 05:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information