Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Merage Talk: Thinking Inside the Box during COVID-19
Thinking Inside the Box during COVID-19
Erez Tsalik, Senior Innovation Consultant
Systematic Inventive Thinking (SIT)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
20:00 IST / 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST

For full professional bio, please visit: https://www.sitsite.com/about-us/our-team/erez-tsalik/

Please note: Sessions will be recorded and made available to webinar registrants unable to attend the live session. Virtual happy hours are private events for participants, and will not be recorded.

May 19, 2020 08:00 PM in Jerusalem

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information