Meeting Register Page

The March Show
4pm AKDT / 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT
Stories to warm your bleak mid-winter from four of the TBD Tellers. The TBD Tellers are: Antonio Rocha, Jeff Doyle, Ingrid Nixon, Norm Brecke, Anne Rutherford, Paul Strickland & Simon Brooks. Donations to help us do what we do: www.tinyurl.com/tbd-donate. Donors will receive a link to a recording of the show to watch on demand for two weeks after the event.

Mar 28, 2023 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information