Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Webinar Wednesday: Social media trends for 2022 – The independent agencies view (EMEA/USA TIME ZONE)
Kurio, the leading social media agency in the Nordic countries and thenetworkone, the world’s largest independent agencies network, have jointly published a major new report on social media trends for 2022.

It’s the result of unfiltered new research among top agency social media experts in 21 countries, with all five continents well represented: Asia, Europe, Africa North America and South America.

The 133-page report identifies six key trends in social media and influencer marketing – as well as regional differences in major markets such as China, and specialist areas such as healthcare.

Should you read this report? Yes you should. It’s the grass-roots, independently observed truth, rather than a view politicised by governments, lobbyists, media and platform owners, or the big public agency holding companies.

But if 133 pages sounds like a lot… don’t despair.

Jari Lahdevuori and Elli Tuominen, Creative Partner and Strategy Partner at Kurio, who edited the report - will also host a one-hour online presentation of the key findings and the reasons behind them, and what they mean in practical terms for agencies and brand owners. Every media planner, creator and strategist on your team should be on this call.


We’ll be hosting two separate webinars for different time zones.

REGISTER BELOW FOR EMEA/USA TIME ZONES
15.00 UK, 08.00 San Francisco, 09.00 Chicago and Mexico City, 10.00 New York, 12.00 Sao Paulo, 15.00 UK and Ireland, 16.00 CET, 17.00 South Africa, 18.00 Moscow and 19.00 Dubai. Link:

COPY AND PASTE THIS LINK INTO YOUR BROWSER TO REGISTER FOR ASIAN TIME ZONES: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZckc-mtpzwoH9RXgElX2JlUFOrFk0D3hRTH
07.00 UK, 12.30 Mumbai, 15.00 Singapore and Shanghai, 16,00 Tokyo, 18.00 Sydney


Webinar Wednesday last 55 mins inc. Q&A. There will be an optional break-out session afterwards for anyone interested. Please register with your business email address.

Jan 19, 2022 03:00 PM in London

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: .