Meeting Register Page

Juneteenth 2020 with The B.L.A.C.K. Course Call to Action: Creating a Blactation Agenda
Join The B.L.A.C.K. Course on Friday, June 19th for Juneteenth 2020 as we initiate a Blactation Agenda. We will meet via Zoom at 12 PM PST/2 PM CST/3 PM EST to have an open discussion about our unique needs within lactation, to review history surrounding Juneteenth, and lactation within the Black community.

Jun 19, 2020 12:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: The Black Course.