Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Champagne is the Answer. COVID-19 Stimulus
Dr. Elinor Garely will talk to Blaine Ashley, Founder, New York Champagne Week
There have been times over this past year when chocolate and martinis were not the answer; however, there has never been a problem that a glass of Champagne could not solve.

Friday, 19 FEB 2021
02.30 pm Hawaii
03.30 pm Alaska
04.30 pm PST California | BC
05.30 pm MST Denver
06.30 pm CST Chicago | Texas
07.30 pm EST New York | Ontario | Jamaica
08.30 pm Puerto Rico
09.30 pm Argentina | Brazil

Saturday, 20FEB 2021
12.30 am UK | Portugal | Ghana
1.30 am CET Germany | Italy | Tunisia
2.30 am Greece | Jordan | Israel | South Africa
3.30 am Saudi Arabia | Kenya
4.30 am UAE | Seychelles
6.00 am India
07.30 am Thailand | Jakarta
08.30 am Hong Kong | Singapore | Bali
09.30 Japan | Korea
10.30 am Guam
11.30 am Sydney
1.30 pm New Zealand

Feb 19, 2021 07:15 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Wines Travel.