Meeting Register Page

Sunrise Accessible Yoga
Join Natasha Chaoua Sunday mornings for Sunrise Accessible Yoga, a weekly all levels vinyasa chair class greeting the sun. Sessions are gentle with slow intentional movements and breathing techniques. Props are encouraged throughout for added support and stability. Register and drop-in via Zoom. Receive the link and password via email.

Sunrise Accessible Yoga
Sundays - Chair Yoga
7am-8am (PT) | 8am-9am (MT)
9am-10am (CT) | 10am-11am (ET)

Suggested Contribution $12
No One Turned Away For Lack Of Funds

Please send your offering via Venmo to https://venmo.com/SHYFTatMileHigh
This offering is for everyBODY and hosted and in partnership with SHYFT at Mile High.

https://dubwiseyogadenver.com
https://shyftatmilehigh.com
Please choose only one meeting to attend.

Time shows in
Loading
* Required information