Meeting Register Page

Facet Chat with Jennifer Brilliant, Margi Young and YOU.
A 45-minute gathering beginning with a short guided meditation followed by a prompting question to spark conversation. 9a PST, 11a CST, 12p EST.
You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.


Time shows in
Loading
* Required information