Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Women's Forest Congress CommuniTEA - Celebrating and Supporting Each Other
Join us on December 8, 2021, from 3:30-5:00pm ET/2:30-4:00pm CT/1:30-3:00pm MT/12:30-2:00pm PT to celebrate the Women's Forest Congress and aligned organizations. Hear stories from organizations who share our values and are raising the profile of gender equity in the broader forest, conservation, and recreation spaces. Grab your favorite beverage and listen to their stores, then join "book club" style networking discussions. Registration is limited to the first 300 individuals.
*Closed captioning and ASL interpretation will be provided.

Dec 8, 2021 03:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information