Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
WordPress Crash Course
Event start time: 2PM PST/3PM MST/4PM CST/5PM EST
Event duration: 1 hour

Tech Help Tuesday! If you’re a beginner of WordPress or want a refresher tour of the interface, join us as we do a walkthrough. We’ll cover the basic functions of the tool to help you get started building your website or blog. There will be time for Q and A at the end.

Feel free to send me any questions in advance to natasha@sistah.biz.

We’ll be live streaming this Zoom event on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/sistahbiz/.

Jul 28, 2020 03:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information