Meeting Register Page

- Spiral Spiritual Gatherings
- You're invited to participate in Spiral - a unique weekly spiritual gathering for progressive Christians (and Spiritual Seekers/Explorers) on Sunday nights! Meets 7PM Mountain Time (6PM Pacific, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern) Free!
Register using the Zoom link. Please gather some juice/wine/water and bread/cracker to have ready for the (optional) sacrament of holy communion that will happen toward the end of the service. If you'd like, have a candle and matches handy too. : )
Facilitated by Rev. Roger Wolsey, a United Methodist pastor, and author of "Kissing Fish: christianity for people who don't like christianity" -
Jan 16, 2022 07:00 PM
Jan 23, 2022 07:00 PM
Jan 30, 2022 07:00 PM
Feb 6, 2022 07:00 PM
Feb 13, 2022 07:00 PM
Feb 20, 2022 07:00 PM
Feb 27, 2022 07:00 PM
Mar 6, 2022 07:00 PM
Mar 13, 2022 07:00 PM
Mar 20, 2022 07:00 PM
Mar 27, 2022 07:00 PM
Apr 3, 2022 07:00 PM
Apr 10, 2022 07:00 PM
Apr 17, 2022 07:00 PM
Apr 24, 2022 07:00 PM
May 1, 2022 07:00 PM
May 8, 2022 07:00 PM
May 15, 2022 07:00 PM
May 22, 2022 07:00 PM
May 29, 2022 07:00 PM
Jun 5, 2022 07:00 PM
Jun 12, 2022 07:00 PM
Jun 19, 2022 07:00 PM
Jun 26, 2022 07:00 PM
Jul 3, 2022 07:00 PM
Jul 10, 2022 07:00 PM
Jul 17, 2022 07:00 PM
Jul 24, 2022 07:00 PM
Jul 31, 2022 07:00 PM
Aug 7, 2022 07:00 PM
Aug 14, 2022 07:00 PM
Aug 21, 2022 07:00 PM
Aug 28, 2022 07:00 PM
Sep 4, 2022 07:00 PM
Sep 11, 2022 07:00 PM
Sep 18, 2022 07:00 PM
Sep 25, 2022 07:00 PM
Oct 2, 2022 07:00 PM
Oct 9, 2022 07:00 PM
Oct 16, 2022 07:00 PM
Oct 23, 2022 07:00 PM
Oct 30, 2022 07:00 PM
Nov 6, 2022 07:00 PM
Nov 13, 2022 07:00 PM
Nov 20, 2022 07:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information