Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Jerusalem's Armenian & Jewish quarters tour - Amazingjerusalem.com
Our tours are donation based.
You decide your own price and can donate via PayPal, before or after the presentation: https://www.amazingjerusalem.com/donate/

In-depth tour of Jerusalem's old city focusing on the Armenian and Jewish quarters where you will experience views of the Old city with panoramic photos and street views with live guiding by a licensed tour guide - Amit Musaei. It is an interactive tour on Zoom with chat and Q & A.

What is the relation between New York's 5th avenue to the Jewish quarter in Jerusalem?
How did Armenia achieve its own quarter in Jerusalem's old city?
How the latest destruction of Jewish synagogues and homes helped finding evidence of Jesus' time?

Find answers to those questions and explore with us Jerusalem old city in a special online live tour about the Armenian & Jewish quarters.

Duration: 1 hour

This tour starts at 10PM Israel Time which is:

9PM Amsterdam
8PM London
3PM New York
12PM Los Angeles

Like our other tours on amazingjerusalem.com , this tour can be booked to a private group.
visit our website for more information
Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Amazing Jerusalem.