Meeting Register Page

FREE FRIDAY FIRESIDE CHAT SERIES: Let's Talk Mind Body Soul
Friday Fireside Chat Series: Let's Talk Mind Body Soul
Tune out the toxic mainstream media messaging and listen in with mind body soul experts who have faced some of life’s toughest challenges along their journey.

If you want empowering changes that last this time, then look beyond the surface and dive deep within.

FREE FRIDAY FIRESIDE CHAT SERIES
✨ Let’s Talk Mind, Body, Soul
✨ Friday April 15, 22, 29, and May 6
✨ 11a-12p HST / 2-3p PST / 5-6p EST

FREE REGISTRATION INCLUDES:
✅ Attend any and all fireside chats live via Zoom
✅ Over $500 worth of giveaways (must be present to win)
✅ 4 Friday Fireside Chat Recordings (30 days access)

FEATURING MIND BODY SOUL EXPERTS:
❤️ Tosha Toste, Charlotte Petit Noble, Gaia Frauke Girus-Nowoczyn, Kristy Kilcup
❤️ Karyn De Mol, Deanna O'Neal, Khemara Sical
Maria Paula Ahumada, Patricia Hoyt, Carrie Asuncion, Amy Stephens, Kiki Magnuson, Kristy Kilcup, Jinan Banna
❤️ Adelina Tancioco, Carolyn A. Warren, Kubra Ozguvenc, Supriya Prasad, Damini Celebre, Kelsay Elizabeth Myers, Stephanie Beeby, Erin Bell, Steven James, Mei Flynn