Meeting Register Page

Chat n' Sip Hosted by Tish Around Town
Up next on Chat n’ Sip Chapter #13…We are kicking off a new series centered around WINE EDUCATION & ETIQUETTE. Have you ever wanted to know more about reading a wine list? Our first segment in the series will cover the ‘ProTips For Navigating A Wine List’ taught by yours truly!

Topics for The Chat:
~Wine Basics
~Tips for Reading a Wine List
~Pointers for Communicating with a Sommelier, Wine Expert or Server
~Wine Etiquette Tips

Our resident Sommelier, Charles Springfield, will share insights on how to explore and expand your personal palate.

Grab a glass a wine or your favorite adult beverage, and join us for a fun and interactive ‘sip and socialize while learning’ experience!

Saturday, July 25th
8:30pm EST / 7:30pm CST / 5:30pm PST

Jul 25, 2020 07:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information