Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Gender Violence in South Asia: Feminise to Humanise
The eighth in a series of curated monthly events themed ‘Imagine! Neighbours in Peace’ by Sapan (South Asia Peace Action Network):

Date: 28th November, 2021
Time: 8.30am EST / 6.30pm PKT / 7pm IST / 7:15pm NPT / 7.30pm BST

Nov 28, 2021 07:00 PM in India

Loading
* Required information