Meeting Register Page

NAS All Community Working Session Option 2
This is the sign-up page for Option 2 of NAS' monthly All Community Working Session call, held at 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT. If you would like to sign up for the earlier call, please refer to the NAS Community Calls page at https://www.artstrategies.org/nas-community-calls or your monthly agenda email. The Option 1 call is held 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT on the same day.
You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.










Time shows in
Loading
* Required information