Meeting Register Page

BMC Free Webinar: 60 Minutes to Better Coaching Conversations
This new year requires new tools…and the sharpening and skillful execution of the ones already in your toolbox.

In just 60 minutes, you will gain concrete coaching strategies and be buoyed by the strength of our supportive community of other coaches and leaders.

If you lead coaching conversations (as a coach, leader, peer, etc.) and are looking to grow and sharpen your skills, you’re invited to join us today at 12pm PT (2pm CT/3pm ET) for our free webinar.

*Spaces are limited; if you register you will receive a recording and will be able to view it for a week after the webinar.

We hope to see you there!

Jan 19, 2022 12:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Becky Barstein | she/her.