Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Rabbinical School Q&A
Rabbinical School Q&A
Sunday, December 5 | 6:30-8:00 PM ET | 5:30-7:00 PM CT | 3:30-5:00 PM PT
Curious about pursuing rabbinic ordination? Hear from fellow SVARA-niks who have become clergy about their experience in rabbinical school. Learn what ordination has helped them do in the world, their experience as queer folks, and what they wish they'd known when they started!


*NOTE: This panel is for queer SVARA-niks interested in attending rabbinical school or another Jewish ordination program. This panel will be moderated by SVARA's Associate Rosh Yeshiva Laynie Soloman.

ACCESS NOTES: All sessions will be live-captioned. Please offer additional access needs below and see more information here: https://svara.org/accessibility-at-svara/

Dec 5, 2021 06:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information