Meeting Register Page

June 2021 Southwest Regional Online Meeting
Register below for Bread for the World's quarterly Southwest regional online meeting, and help us grow the movement to end hunger & poverty!

During the 60-minute gathering, you'll receive an update on our 2021 Offering of Letters advocacy campaign, including strategies and stories from our work in the Southwest. You will also have an opportunity to connect with fellow Bread members, and you'll hear ideas for taking action with us this summer.

PLEASE NOTE: The time below is Mountain Time (Albuquerque). For reference, you can change the time zone by clicking the blue highlighted text.

1pm Central time (Oklahoma & Texas)
12pm Mountain (New Mexico & El Paso)
11am Pacific (Arizona Daylight Savings)

Jun 11, 2021 12:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information