Meeting Register Page

Dancing with Live Music in the Gardens of Al-Zoum! with Laura Shannon and friends.
The session takes place:
8-11 am PST (West Coast of N. America)
11 am-2 pm EST (East Coast of N. America)
4-7 pm UK
17.00-20.00 Germany/Austria/Sweden
6-9 pm Greece
Please choose only one meeting to attend.
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information