Meeting Register Page

Chat n' Sip Hosted by Tish Around Town
Date changed from Sat 2/27 to Sat 3/6

Up Next on Chat n’ Sip…The Black Winemakers Edition: We are going BEHIND THE GRAPEVINE with Chris Christensen from Bodkin Wines. Join me for an intimate chat to hear about his dynamic journey to becoming a winemaker. We will also find out how he created America’s first sparkling Sauvignon Blanc!

Grab a glass of wine or your favorite adult beverage, and join us for a fun and interactive ‘sip and socialize while learning’ experience!

As always, our resident Sommelier, Charles Dion Springfield will also share some wine wisdom and available to answer your questions during the chat segment, CHARLES’ WINE CORNER!

Dallas/Fort Worth – EXTENDING THE BLACK WINEMAKERS PACKAGES – Pre-order by Wednesday, 3/3 - Bodkin Sparkling Sauvignon Blanc is included in the packages – For more details tisharoundtown.com

Saturday, March 6th
8:30pm EST / 7:30pm CST / 5:30pm PST

Mar 6, 2021 07:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information