Meeting Register Page

This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
IBTF JUDGES SEMINAR FOR TWIRLING CORPS & ARTISTIC GROUP PRACTICE JUDGING - OPTION 1
NOVEMBER 8 - TUESDAY
North America PST at 12:00:00 pm PST
North America MST at 1:00:00 pm MST
North America CST at 2:00:00 pm CST
North America EST at 3:00:00 pm EST
UK – Ireland GMT at 8:00:00 pm GMT
Western Europe CET at 9:00:00 pm CET
Moscow MSK at 11:00:00 pm MSK
NOVEMBER 9 - WEDNESDAY
Japan JST at 5:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT at 7:00:00 am AEDT

Nov 8, 2022 02:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information