Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
World Tourism Day on Accessible / Inclusive Toursim
A discussion hosted by Pankaj Pradhananga, head of the WTN Accessible Tourism Interest Group:

Thursday, September 23, 2021

16.00 Hawaii
18.00 Alaska
19.00 California | BC
20.00 Colorado
21.00 Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City | Peru
22.00 ONT | New York | Florida | Puerto Rico 
23.00 Argentina | Brazil


Friday, September 24, 2021

02.00 Ghana | Sierra Leone
03.00 Ireland | UK | Portugal | Morocco | Nigeria
04.00 Germany | South Africa
05.00 Greece | Turkey | Jordan | Israel | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
06.00 UAE | Seychelles
07.30 India
07.45 Nepal
09.00 Thailand | Jakarta
10.00 China | Malaysia | Singapore| Bali
11.00 Japan | Korea
12.00 Guam | Sydney
14.00 New Zealand

Sep 23, 2021 04:00 PM in Hawaii

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Pankaj Pradhananga, World Tourism Network.