Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Inside the OutHaus
Inside the OutHaus in it's 3rd Year is providing a portal to connect the nature-based learning (outdoor and experiential education) sector; a grassroots community platform for learning, sharing of resources and support of our mental health.

Zoom meetings at set to AEST (Qld), but start the conversations at 4.13 PM AEST, 3:43pm ACST SA/NT, 2:13pm AWST WA) on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month in 2022, but we might be in the room earlier.

Hope to see you Inside.
Oct 3, 2022 04:13 PM
Oct 17, 2022 04:13 PM
Oct 31, 2022 04:13 PM
Nov 14, 2022 04:13 PM
Nov 28, 2022 04:13 PM
Dec 12, 2022 04:13 PM
Dec 26, 2022 04:13 PM
Jan 9, 2023 04:13 PM
Jan 23, 2023 04:13 PM
Feb 6, 2023 04:13 PM
Feb 20, 2023 04:13 PM
Mar 6, 2023 04:13 PM
Mar 20, 2023 04:13 PM
Apr 3, 2023 04:13 PM
Apr 17, 2023 04:13 PM
May 1, 2023 04:13 PM
May 15, 2023 04:13 PM
May 29, 2023 04:13 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information