Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
World Tourism Day: Celebrate with WTN and it's HEROES
Celebrate World Tourism Day with WTN members around the globe, showcasing our Tourism HEROES.

Sunday, September 26, 2021

08.00 (08.00 am) Hawaii
10.00 (10.00 am)Alaska
11.00 (11.00am) California | BC
12.00 (12.00 noon)Colorado
13.00 ( 1.00 pm) Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City | Peru
14.00  (2.00 pm) ONT | New York | Florida | Puerto Rico
15.00 Argentina | Brazil
18.00 Ghana | Sierra Leone
19.00 Ireland | UK | Portugal | Morocco | Nigeria
20.00 Germany | South Africa
21.00 Greece | Turkey | Jordan | Israel | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
22.00 UAE | Seychelles
23.30 India
23.45 Nepal

Monday, September 27, 2021

01.00 Thailand | Jakarta
02.00 China | Malaysia | Singapore| Bali
03.00 Japan | Korea
04.00 Guam | Sydney
06.00 New Zealand

Sep 26, 2021 08:00 AM in Hawaii

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: World Tourism Network.