Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Women's Forest Congress - An Arc of Experience to Inspire, Empower & Build
Join the Women's Forest Congress as we "Inspire, Empower & Build." Come to listen, learn, and contribute to the five themes of the Women’s Forest Congress:

- Leadership for Equity & Inclusion
- Workforce Opportunities for Increasing Recruitment, Retention & Leadership
- Women as Catalysts for Change
- Addressing Today's Greatest Forest Challenges
- Supporting Each Other

We'll hear from inspirational speakers and panelists to inspire and empower our growing community, followed by group work to help build deeper community connections and begin planning the 2022 in-person Congress.

Date: September 8, 2021
Time: 1:00pm to 5:00pm eastern; 12:00pm to 4:00pm central; 11:00am to 3:00pm mountain; 10:00am to 2:00pm pacific

Sep 8, 2021 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Elizabeth Woodworth (she/her).