Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
National Alpha Leaders Panel: Interactive Learning Lab
We are excited for you to join our collaborative discussion with this week's webinar panelists about how to successfully run the Alpha Online.

Our breakout conversations will include:
- Dreaming Big with a Small Team
- Connecting with Unreached Communities
- Building an Invitational Culture

If you are new to Alpha or Alpha Online, we'll also have these breakouts available for you:
- Introduction to Alpha
- ZOOM Basics

Join the fun at 9AM PT | 12PM ET | 1PM AT

May 28, 2020 09:00 AM in Vancouver

Loading
* Required information