Meeting Register Page

This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
IBTF JUDGES SEMINAR FOR DUET & ARTISTIC PAIR PRACTICE JUDGING - OPTION 1
DECEMBER 3 - SATURDAY
North America PST at 1:00:00 pm PST
North America MST at 2:00:00 pm MST
North America CST at 3:00:00 pm CST
North America EST at 4:00:00 pm EST
UK- Ireland GMT at 9:00:00 pm GMT
Western Europe CET at 10:00:00 pm CET
DECEMBER 4 -SUNDAY
Russia MSK at 12:00:00 am Midnight MSK
Japan JST at 6:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT at 8:00:00 am AEDT

Dec 3, 2022 03:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information