Meeting Register Page

The Passion of the Earth
The Passion of the Earth:  April 2 Ecological Way of the Cross

Good Friday, April 2
11am-noon Pacific/1-2pm Central/2-3pm Eastern

This is the same link used for our previous five week Lenten Series. You will notice the date of Wednesday March 31, but the actual day is April 2! If you are registering for just the Way of the Cross session on April 2, this is still the correct link.
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: .