Meeting Register Page

www.ciaotours.com
Let’s take a Hike to the famous Cinque Terre then off to Carrara to learn about David’s White Marble with Ciao Tours local guide Umberto Cattani.
All webinars start at 10AM PST / 11AM MST / 12PM CST / 1PM EST
CHECK YOUR TIME ZONES!!!
We will learn about history of the five towns, the hike trails, special foods and wines of this seaside region then end our time together in Carrara. The Italian city of Michelango’s White Marble.

May 16, 2021 11:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Cinque Terre
Loading
* Required information