Meeting Register Page

Satsang with Amma Adi Sakthi and Swami Shanmuga
The next weekly Satsang (Shiva-Shakti Retreat honoring Shakti energies) is at the following times.

- Sat, 24 Apr 2021 at 9 AM Singapore time
- Fri, 23 Apr 2021 at 9 PM US Eastern time
- Sat, 24 Apr 2021 at 6:30 AM India time

There is a Satsang once every week on Thursday or Saturday (alternating) with the following themes, repeating every four weeks.

- Thursday: Dhyana Dhaan Satsang, a meditative journey with Om-Ksham
- Saturday: Shiva-Shakti retreat, honoring the Shakti energies
- Thursday: Shiva-Shakti retreat, honoring the Shiva energies
- Saturday: Food for the Soul Satsang, to nourish your soul with messages from the Mother
Apr 24, 2021 09:00 AM
Apr 29, 2021 09:00 AM
May 8, 2021 09:00 AM
May 13, 2021 09:00 AM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information