Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Dedicated Coffee Morning Live Zoom link (register once only)
We are powerful together when we remember who we are: Coffee Morning Live starts at 9am BST (10am CET) for 1 hour. You are invited to join us at 8.30am BST (9.30am CET) for invigorating 20 minutes Kundalini Yoga courtesy Julie Greenhalgh. We use the same Zoom link.
Dec 3, 2021 09:00 AM
Dec 10, 2021 09:00 AM
Dec 17, 2021 09:00 AM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information