Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
2021 CSAF State of the Sector Webinar
Join CSAF on Thursday, July 29th at 10AM EDT / 2PM GMT / 5PM EAT to learn about shifting patterns in CSAF’s 2020 lending data and the evolving credit market for agricultural SMEs, including:

- Growth and risk trends for agricultural SME lending in 2020
- Highlights and regional perspectives of COVID-19 response initiatives by CSAF members
- Strategies for mobilizing capital and unlocking impact

This discussion will feature practitioner perspectives on the opportunities and challenges of financing producer organizations and agricultural SMEs during a global pandemic. Speakers will include:

- Brian Milder, Co-Founder & Director, CSAF
- Eda Dokle, Senior Research Specialist, Center for Financial Inclusion at Accion
- Nathalia Rodriguez Vega, Vice President of Credit, Global Partnerships
- Andrea Zinn, Global Coordinator, CSAF
- Marco Garcia, Lending Manager - Central & North America, Shared Interest
- Peter Onguka, Head of Lending - Africa, Root Capital

Jul 29, 2021 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information