Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Yoga Class With Emily
Grab your self-care, anywhere!
Step into the Changing Room for a refreshing mix of yoga, Pilates, and stretching.

Every Tuesday
9:30am Central Time (7:30am Pacific, 10:30am Eastern)

Pricing:
Pay what you can. (Suggested payment $10USD)
If you are unable to pay at this time, please attend anyway. I trust that it will be made up in another meaningful way. Please message me at emily@thechangingroom.blog with any questions.

You may send your payment via Paypal to: emilysbigadventure@gmail.com

To Register:
1. Choose the class(es) you'll be attending from the list below. (If you can't be there in real time, you will always receive a recording afterward!)

2. Calculate the payment. Multiply the amount you can pay per class, by the number of classes you're attending. Then, send the payment via PayPal (emilysbigadventure@gmail.com).

3. You will receive a confirmation email with all the information needed to join the meeting.

Refund/Cancellation Policy:
Sorry, no refunds. Please take care to choose classes you know you can attend, and remember, you'll receive a recording afterward. It's not the same as being there in real time, but your body will still thank you.

The REGISTRATION DEADLINE is 30 minutes before the start of class.

Please send any questions to emily@thechangingroom.blog.

I'm looking forward to sharing this time with you.

Love,

Emily
Sep 21, 2021 09:30 AM
Sep 28, 2021 09:30 AM
Oct 5, 2021 09:30 AM
Oct 12, 2021 09:30 AM
Oct 19, 2021 09:30 AM
Oct 26, 2021 09:30 AM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information