Meeting Register Page

Inclusive Work and the Platform Economy
FemLab.co, an International Development Research Centre (IDRC) seed-funded initiative on the future of work in the Global South, will host an online symposium in April to address such questions. The 4-day symposium (April 19-22, 2022) brings together civil society actors, designers, scholars, and business folk to share their grounded speculations on social and digital transformations, to carve common ground for an inclusive global value chain.

OPENING DAY: APRIL 19, 2022
Opening Words & Keynote: 3pm-4pm IST (11.30am-12.45pm CET)
The Design Panel: 4.30pm-6pm IST (1pm-2.30pm CET)

DAY 2: APRIL 20, 2022
The Networks Panel: 4.30pm-6pm IST (1pm-2.30pm CET)

DAY 3: APRIL 21, 2022
The Governance Panel: 4.30pm-6pm IST (1pm-2.30pm CET)

DAY 4: APRIL 22, 2022
The Vision Panel: 3pm-4.30pm IST (11.30am-1pm CET)
Concluding Keynote: 4.45pm-5.45pm IST (1.15pm-2.15pm CET)

Please visit https://femlab.co/events/ for more details about speakers and detailed agenda.