Meeting Register Page

Employee Wellness Programs
Webinar - Employee Wellness Programs – Can they Perform in the Spotlight ?
Uncertainity, rapid change and a clouded future have created a employee wellness crises. Employee Wellness programs (EWP) which were trotting along before COVID have been asked to sprint by adapting to the health crises and work from home.

We discuss the current state of affairs of Employee Wellness and the journey ahead for the continuing crises. The panel also share best practices and lessons learnt.

This EX Assembly “free range” discussion focusses on the enterprise implications and impact on Employee Experience. We spice up the discussion by asking the panel to respond to a case study featuring a manager responsible for the implementation of Employee Wellness intiatives.

Sydney – 1 pm
Singapore – 11 am
India – 8.30 am

Aug 6, 2020 01:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

EX Assembly is a community of forward looking EX & HR professionals interested in frank discussions about current issues and trends in the science and art of Employee Experience; and its application at work. EXASsembly was founded to generate quality discu
Loading
* Required information