Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Hawaii Tourism is back
Panel discussion with tourism leaders in Hawaii.
A Q&A to find out where Hawaii Tourism stands, who should visit, and what is new.
How safe is it to visit, and what is required.
Wednesday, April 7, 2021  

08.00 am HST: Hawaii
10.00 am Anchorage
11.00 am CST| California | BC
12.00 noon MST: Colorado | Arizona
1.00 pm CST: Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City | Peru | Colombia
2.00 pm EST  New York | Ontario | Florida | San Juan
3.00 pm Brazil | Argentina
05.00 pm Cabo Verde
06.00 pm Sierra Leone| | Ghana |
07.00 pm UK | Ireland | Portugal | Morocco
08.00 pm Germany | Italy | Tunisia
09.00 pm Greece|  South Africa |Egypt | Kenya | Saudi Arabia | Jordan | Israel
10.00 pm  Seychelles | UAE | Mauritius
11.30 pm India
11.45 pm Nepal

Thursday, April 10, 2021

01.00 am Thailand | Jakarta
2.00 am China | Singapore | Bali
03.00 am Japan | Korea
04.00 am Guam | Sydney
06.00 am New Zealand

Apr 7, 2021 08:00 AM in Hawaii

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: World Tourism Network.